Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mike Price

Mike Price

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Price
"Darren is not only my insurance agent he's a good friend. His agency always takes care of us. Thanks to his whole staff for making us feel important."
Profile photo of Lily Valerio

Lily Valerio

August 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lily Valerio
"As a first time customer, inquiring about insurance is always hard. Kensley guided me and provided excellent knowledge of what she was offering. Thank you for providing my father with the coverage he deserves!"
Profile photo of Evelyn Bowman

Evelyn Bowman

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Evelyn Bowman
"Hi D. Anderson SFIA, Thx for helping us to consolidate our policies that were sprinkled in other SF agencies prior to these efforts, Its been a WINNER ! EB n MB"
Profile photo of Kevin

Kevin

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin
"Great customer service and fast accurate results!"
Profile photo of Jeff Maher

Jeff Maher

June 7, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Jeff Maher
"I currently have a homeowner's policy, two vehicles, a boat, a bike, and an umbrella policy with this office. I recently called in to check on some coverage levels and increase my limits, it's been over 2 weeks without a response from them. I had to call to follow up, and was told that they had no update on the pricing I was asking for. I was also told their underwriting department is backlogged for over a month. In my opinion that's ridiculous, I can go to almost any other companies website, input my information and get a price quote almost immediately. I'm paying for a premium service to have an agent in office to be able to support my needs. I shouldn't have to run around to try to get the information that's a simple request. My parents have had similar issues with this office and left some years ago, I should have been smart and bailed out at the same time. I understand that nobody's perfect, and mistakes happen, but I've had similar issues with this office and their lack of follow through. Do yourself a favor, State Farm is a great company, pick an agent that can support you. Daren Anderson and his team are not it."
Profile photo of Nick Anderson (XenoHiraeth)

Nick Anderson (XenoHiraeth)

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Anderson (XenoHiraeth)
"They have replaced many windshields for me with no money out of pocket. Great service. They proactively try to save you money while ensuring you are not undercovered."
Profile photo of Jim Greaney

Jim Greaney

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Greaney
"In the last two years I moved here from So. Cal and I met a Great State Farm agent. He took care of my new home and made updates in the policy. I had some issues Mr. Anderson was right there with me making sure I had the answers and the rates that were quoted. Customer service is great they go the extra mile to be sure you are covered for whatever your insurance needs are. I have been a State Farm customer for over thirty years, it is hard to find an agency that still offers great customer service..."
Profile photo of Nevaeh Brooks

Nevaeh Brooks

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nevaeh Brooks
"Daren is Absolutely Amazing!! He stepped up Understood & took care of everything I needed!! Danielle Appreciates him So Much. These agents at this office go out of there way to Help there Clients! Thank You Daren!!"
Profile photo of Susan Corrie

Susan Corrie

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Corrie
"I have been with Darren Anderson’s State Farm office for over ten years. They are very easy to work with and customer service is stellar!"
Profile photo of Christian Ledward

Christian Ledward

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Ledward
"Pretty helpful curtious staff"
Profile photo of Kari O'Connor

Kari O'Connor

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kari O'Connor
"Daren saved me a ton of money on my policy! His team always provides me quick, accurate responses. Natalie has been so friendly and helpful in adjusting my policies quickly and at the best price. They are a wonderful group of people!"
Profile photo of Christine Calhoun

Christine Calhoun

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Calhoun
"Natalie, Michael, Daren and all of the staff are absolutely fantastic to work with. They have always been so good to us and are so helpful and kind. We have a lot of policies with them and they are always there for us anytime we need them. Excellent customer service, professional and knowledgable and yet feels like family. I would highly recommend this office!!"
Profile photo of Lori Houck

Lori Houck

February 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Houck
"Michael at the State Farm office in Lincoln CA is always very professional, helpful, and very knowledgeable and always goes above and beyond. Their customer service is top notch. They are very competitive with there policy pricing. I highly recommend this office for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Marilou Nelson

Marilou Nelson

January 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Marilou Nelson
"Very friendly staff. Very helpful in getting policies transferred from CA and answered all my questions. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of P/MC Messina

P/MC Messina

June 2, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by P/MC Messina
"Ins services with a neighborly approach. Darren offered help & guidance and saved us $$. Trust him."
Profile photo of Shaun Clearwater

Shaun Clearwater

April 12, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Shaun Clearwater
"I've had a great experience with Daren Anderson and his staff. I am a previous Allstate customer where I had been for about 10 years. Daren was quick with communication and went to great lengths to ensure I had proper coverage for my situation. I appreciate the seamless transition. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jensen Films

Jensen Films

March 8, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Jensen Films
"Daren has insured our company for over 10 years. I've compared our liability insurance with other companies over the years, and his rates have always been the best! He has always responded promptly to any question or coverage request. For our company, the service on our policies from Daren and his staff has been outstanding!"
Profile photo of Lannette Takemoto

Lannette Takemoto

April 23, 2016

1  out of  5 rating by Lannette Takemoto
"He's the worst agent I've ever had . I've had 2 accidents , one was a motorcycle accident , my second was in my Lexus that was totaled and he never called me , I had to call him and got NO help from him. Get insurance from someone who will take care of you ."
Profile photo of Elijah Rich

Elijah Rich

June 26, 2015

5  out of  5 rating by Elijah Rich
"When I moved to Lincoln I wanted a good local agent i could go to an office if i needed. Darren came to my house personally to introduce himself! His office is beautiful and after my car was broken into Darren's office was amazing at helping me with my claim."